Staff Directory

Administration and Support Staff

Yearbook

Dr. Stephen Bluestein

Principal

sbluestein@mesaschool.org

794_DC93C252Y0010009

Irene Ramirez

School Admin Assistant

iramirez@mesaschool.org

794_DC93C252Y0010013

Jolana Ramirez

School Office Assistant II

jolanaramirez@mesaschool.org

missing-Student-ID-6

Maribel Carino-Alvarez

Library/Media Technician

mcalvarez@mesaschool.org

IMG_4706

Roxanne Sonnenschein

Computer Resource Tech

rsonnenschein@mesaschool.org

missing-Student-ID-8

Leticia Cousino

Health Clerk/Bilingual Liaison

lecousino@mesaschool.org

DSC_0291

Stacy Shin

Speech Therapist

sshin@mesaschool.org

Michelle-Olson

Michelle Olsen

School Nurse

molson@vcoe.org

DSC_0303

Kim Charnofsky

School Psychologist

kcharnofsky@mesaschool.org

missing-Student-ID-26

Debbie Sussex

Sr. Food Service Worker

10668948_819103691455434_8121972354041112321_o

Kasia Walea

Food Service Worker

Version 2

Sara Bisnett

Instructional Asst-Special Ed

sbisnett@mesaschool.org

Giselle-Buchanan

Giselle Buchanan

Instructional Assistant

gbuchanan@mesaschool.org

Karyn-Kerper

Karen Kerper

Instructional Assistant

kkerper@mesaschool.org

Martha-Bautista

Martha Bautista

Instructional Assistant

mbautista@mesaschool.org

Jaenette-Trainor

Jaenette Trainor

Student Supervisor

jtrainor@mesaschool.org

Alice Villa

Alice Villa

Instructional Assistant

Christina Mendoza

Christina Mendoza

Instructional Assistant

DSC_0288

Elaine Montefu

Instructional Assistant Special Education

IMG_0759

Jennifer Scott

Instructional Assistant Special Education

http://mesaschool.org/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/cropped-cropped-13339640_1023374121045642_7170484933521103212_n.jpg

Marissa Lopez

Instructional Assistant Special Education

Teachers

DSC_0311

Anne Morgan

TK/Kindergarten

amorgan@mesaschool.org

missing-Student-ID-34

Claire Ainsworth

Kindergarten

cainsworth@mesaschool.org

Version 2

Amabel Puga

Kindergarten

apuga@mesaschool.org

missing-Student-ID-31

Kelsey White

Kindergarten

kwhite@mesaschool.org

Version 2

Kristine Garza

1st Grade

kgarza@mesaschool.org

Julee-Vollmert

Julee Vollmert

1st Grade

jvollmert@mesaschool.org

missing-Student-ID-22

Adell Reyes

1st Grade

astelle@mesaschool.org

DSC_0285

Amy Williams

2nd Grade

awilliams@mesaschool.org

Version 2

Robin Webster

2nd Grade

rwebster@mesaschool.org

DSC_0301

Olivia Ford

3rd Grade

oford@mesaschool.org

Version 3

Erika Muhlitner

3rd Grade

emuhlitner@mesaschool.org

Debbie-Mayes

Debbie Mayes

3rd Grade

dmayes@mesaschool.org

DSC_0268

Amy Catlett

4th Grade

acatlett@mesaschool.org

missing-Student-ID-1

Christie Fisher

4th Grade

cfisher@mesaschool.org

missing-Student-ID-14

Kim Kuklenski

4/5th Grade

kkuklenski@mesaschool.org

DSC_0319

Sara Hocamp

4/5th Grade

shocamp@mesaschool.org

noid1y01207

Matt Demaria

5th Grade

mdemaria@mesaschool.org

Version 2

Carolyn Grogan

5th Grade

cgrogan@mesaschool.org

missing-Student-ID-32

Cindy Davis

Junior High

cdavis@mesaschool.org

Joann-Dwork

Joann Dwork

Junior High

jdwork@mesaschool.org

missing-Student-ID-12

Christina Jahr

Junior High

cjahr@mesaschool.org

Rich-Rosen

Rich Rosen

PE

rrosen@mesaschool.org

noid1y01148

Trice McKenna

Junior High

tmckenna@mesaschool.org

Version 2

Fawn Nguyen

Junior High

fawnnguyen@mesaschool.org

Version 2

Brianna Poole

Junior High

bpoole@mesaschool.org

DSC_0277

Alexander Dekok

Junior High

adekok@mesaschool.org

DSC_0295

Spencer Goad

3rd-8th Grade Music

sgoad@mesaschool.org

DSC_0308

Michelle Demaria

Intervention

midemaria@mesaschool.org

missing-Student-ID-30

Michelle Waggoner

Intervention and GATE Specialist

mwaggoner@mesaschool.org

Version 2

Daniela Torres

Special Ed Resource Teacher

dtorres@mesaschool.org

DSC_0316

Jill Brody

Intervention

jbrody@mesaschool.org

IMG_4701

Dawn Cardenas

Resource Specialist

dcardenas@mesaschool.org