Staff Directory

Administration and Support Staff

Version 2

Dr. Stephen Bluestein

Principal

sbluestein@mesaschool.org

794_DC93C252Y0010009

Irene Ramirez

School Admin Assistant

iramirez@mesaschool.org

794_DC93C252Y0010013

Jolana Ramirez

School Office Assistant

jolanaramirez@mesaschool.org

missing-Student-ID-6

Maribel Carino-Alvarez

Library/Media Technician

mcalvarez@mesaschool.org

ROXANNE

Roxanne Sonnenschein

Computer Resource Tech

rsonnenschein@mesaschool.org

missing-Student-ID-8

Leticia Cousino

Bilingual Family Liaison

lcousino@mesaschool.org

Melissa-Sanders

Melissa Sanders

School Psychologist

msanders@mesaschool.org

Julie-Howell

Julie Howell

Nurse

Stacy-Shin

Stacy Shin

Speech Therapist

sshin@mesaschool.org

missing-Student-ID-26

Debbie Sussex

Sr. Food Service Worker

10668948_819103691455434_8121972354041112321_o

Kasia Walea

Food Service Worker

Version 2

Sara Bisnett

Instructional Asst-Special Ed

sbisnett@mesaschool.org

Giselle-Buchanan

Giselle Buchanan

Instructional Assistant

gbuchanan@mesaschool.org

Karyn-Kerper

Karyn Kerper

Instructional Assistant

kkerper@mesaschool.org

Martha-Bautista

Martha Bautista

Instructional Assistant

mbautista@mesaschool.org

Jaenette-Trainor

Jaenette Trainor

Student Supervisor

jtrainor@mesaschool.org

Teachers

missing-Student-ID

Anne Morgan

TK/Kindergarten

acoe@mesaschool.org

missing-Student-ID-34

Claire Ainsworth

Kindergarten

cainsworth@mesaschool.org

missing-Student-ID-22

Adell Steele

Kindergarten

asteele@mesaschool.org 

missing-Student-ID-31

Kelsey White

Kindergarten

kwhite@mesaschool.org

Version 2

Kristine Garza

1st Grade

kgarza@mesaschool.org

Julee-Vollmert

Julee Vollmert

1st Grade

jvollmert@mesaschool.org

Version 2

Amabel Puga

2nd Grade

apuga@mesaschool.org

Deanna-Sakai

Deanna Sakai

2nd Grade

dsakai@mesaschool.org

Version 2

Robin Webster

2nd Grade

rwebster@mesaschool.org

noid1y03115

Wendi Best

3rd Grade

wbest@mesaschool.org

Version 2

Amy Catlett

3rd Grade

acatlett@mesaschool.org

noid1y02102

Olivia Ford

3rd Grade

oford@mesaschool.org

Debbie-Mayes

Debbie Mayes

3rd Grade

dmayes@mesaschool.org

missing-Student-ID-14

Kim Kuklenski

4th Grade

kkuklenski@mesaschool.org

missing-Student-ID-1

Christie Mitchell

4th Grade

cmitchell@mesaschool.org

missing-Student-ID-30

Michelle Waggoner

Intervention and GATESpecialist

mwaggoner@mesaschool.org

Version 3

Erika Muhlitner

5th Grade

emuhlitner@mesaschool.org

noid1y01207

Matt Demaria

5th Grade

mdemaria@mesaschool.org

Version 2

Betsy Willey

5th Grade

bwilley@mesaschool.org 

Joann-Dwork

Joann Dwork

Junior High

jdwork@mesaschool.org

Version 2

Carolyn Grogan

Junior High

cgrogan@mesaschool.org

missing-Student-ID-12

Christina Jahr

Junior High

cjahr@mesaschool.org

noid1y01148

Trice McKenna

Junior High

tmckenna@mesaschool.org

Version 2

Fawn Nguyen

Junior High

fawnnguyen@mesaschool.org

Version 2

Brianna Poole

Junior High

bpoole@mesaschool.org

missing-Student-ID-32

Cindy Wiley

Junior High

cwiley@mesaschool.org

Rich-Rosen

Rich Rosen

PE

rrosen@mesaschool.org

Version 2

Daniela Torres

Special Ed Resource Teacher

dtorres@mesaschool.org