ASB Student Government

Student council is a extracurricular activity for students within elementary and middle school. These councils are present in most public and private K-12 school systems across the United States. Student councils often serve to engage students in learning about democracy and leadership.

Junior High Student Council

President- Justin Lan (8th)

Vice President- Frank Tinoco (7th)

Historian- Kylee Coronado (8th)

Treasurer-Mia Navarro (7th)

Secretary- Ashley Duong (8th)

Corresponding Secretary- Stephanie Zager (8th)

Sergeant at Arms- Marcos Alatorre (8th)

6th Grade Reps:



7th Grade Reps:



8th Grade Reps

-Mrs.Dwork: Julian Magdaleno & Isabella Pozzi

-Ms.Nguyen: Brisa Garcia & Alessandro Gonzales