Staff Directory

Administration and Office Staff

Jeff-Turner-1

Jeff Turner

Superintendent/Principal

jturner@mesaschool.org

missing-Student-ID-14

Kim Kuklenski

Assistant Principal

kkuklenski@mesaschool.org

794_DC93C252Y0010009

Irene Ramirez

School Admin Assistant

iramirez@mesaschool.org

794_DC93C252Y0010013

Jolana Ramirez

School Office Assistant II

jolanaramirez@mesaschool.org

missing-Student-ID-8

Leticia Cousino

Health Clerk/Bilingual Liaison

lecousino@mesaschool.org

Version 2

Adam English

School Nurse

aenglish@vcoe.org

Teachers

DSC_0311

Anne Morgan

Transitional Kindergarten

amorgan@mesaschool.org

Paige Caluza

Paige Caluza

Kindergarten

pcaluza@mesaschool.org

Version 2

Amabel Puga

Kindergarten

apuga@mesaschool.org

missing-Student-ID-31

Kelsey White

Kindergarten

kwhite@mesaschool.org

missing-Student-ID-34

Claire Ainsworth

1st Grade

cainsworth@mesaschool.org

Version 2

Kristine Garza

1st Grade

kgarza@mesaschool.org

Julee-Vollmert

Julee Vollmert

1st Grade

jvollmert@mesaschool.org

Sarah Dalin

Sara Dahlin

2nd Grade

sdahlin@mesaschool.org

missing-Student-ID-22

Adell Reyes

2nd Grade

asteele@mesaschool.org

DSC_0285

Amy Williams

2nd Grade

awilliams@mesaschool.org

Version 2

Chloe Fang

3rd Grade

cfang@mesaschool.org

DSC_0301

Olivia Ford

3rd Grade

oford@mesaschool.org

Debbie-Mayes

Debbie Mayes

3rd Grade

dmayes@mesaschool.org

DSC_0268

Amy Catlett

4th Grade

acatlett@mesaschool.org

missing-Student-ID-1

Christie Fisher

4th Grade

cfisher@mesaschool.org

Sara Chenez

Sarah Chenez

5th Grade

schenez@mesaschool.org

Version 2

Carolyn Grogan

5th Grade

cgrogan@mesaschool.org

Version 2

Brianna Buchanan

Junior High

bbuchanan@mesaschool.org

missing-Student-ID-32

Cindy Davis

Junior High

cdavis@mesaschool.org

noid1y01207

Matt Demaria

Junior High

mdemaria@mesaschool.org

Joann-Dwork

Joann Dwork

Junior High

jdwork@mesaschool.org

missing-Student-ID-12

Christina Jahr

Junior High

cjahr@mesaschool.org

noid1y01148

Trice McKenna

Junior High

tmckenna@mesaschool.org

Version 2

Shannan Roberson

Junior High

sroberson@mesaschool.org

Rich-Rosen

Rich Rosen

PE

rrosen@mesaschool.org

missing-Student-ID-30

Michelle Waggoner

Intervention and GATE Specialist

mwaggoner@mesaschool.org

DSC_0295

Spencer Goad

3rd-8th Grade Music

sgoad@mesaschool.org

DSC_0316

Jill Brody

Intervention

jbrody@mesaschool.org

DSC_0308

Michelle Demaria

Intervention

midemaria@mesaschool.org

Version 2

Marissa Chavez

RSP Teacher

mchavez@mesaschool.org

Version 2

Andrea McCormick

Special Ed Resource Teacher

amccormick@mesaschool.org

Daniella Torres

Daniela Torres

Special Ed Resource Teacher

dtorres@mesaschool.org

Support Staff

IMG_1440

Roxanne Sonnenschein

Computer Resource Tech

rsonnenschein@mesaschool.org

Kim

Kim Charnofsky

School Psychologist

kcharnofsky@mesaschool.org

DSC_0291

Stacy Shin

Speech Therapist

sshin@mesaschool.org

missing-Student-ID-6

Maribel Carino-Alvarez

Library/Media Technician

mcalvarez@mesaschool.org

missing-Student-ID-26

Debbie Sussex

Sr. Food Service Worker

dsussex@mesaschool.org

Version 2

Elbira Castenada

Food Service Worker

ecastenada@mesaschool.org

IMG_4944 (1)

Patty Orozco

Food Service Worker

porozco@mesaschool.org

Version 2

Jeniffer Ortiz

After School Coordinator

jortiz@mesaschool.org

IMG_0037

Anthony Oliveres

After School Program

aoliveres@mesaschool.org

IMG_1850

Malik Patton

After School Program

mpatton@mesaschool.org

Version 2

Jessie Naumes

Special Education Instructional Aid

jnaumes@mesaschool.org

IMG_1389

Jaenette Trainor

Student Supervisor

jtrainor@mesaschool.org

Alice Villa

Alice Villa

Instructional Aid/Student Supervision

avilla@mesaschool.org

Martha-Bautista

Martha Bautista

Instructional Aid/Student Supervision

mbautista@mesaschool.org

IMG_3540 (1)

Veronica DeArcos

Instructional Aid/Student Supervision

vDeArcos@mesaschool.org

Version 2

Rocio Laurel

Special Education Instructional Aid

rlaurel@mesaschool.org

Giselle-Buchanan

Giselle Buchanan

Instructional Aid/Student Supervision

gbuchanan@mesaschool.org

IMG_1513

Tessa Sullivan

Instructional Aid/Student Supervision

tsullivan@mesaschool.org

Christina Mendoza

Christina Mendoza

Special Education Instructional Aid

cmendoza@mesaschool.org

IMG_0772 (1)

Jose Carreno

Instructional Aid/Student Supervision

jcarreno@mesaschool.org

DSC_0288

Elaine Montefu

Special Education Instructional Aid

emontefu@mesaschool.org

IMG_4504 (1)

Jen Scott

Instructional Aid/Student Supervision

jscott@mesaschool.org