Classified

Sussex 21-22

Debbie Sussex

Sr. Food Service Worker

dsussex@mesaschool.org

Orozco 21-22

Patty Orozco

Food Service Worker

porozco@mesaschool.org

Sullivan 21-22

Tessa Sullivan

Instructional Aid/Student Supervision

tsullivan@mesaschool.org

Villa 21-22

Alice Villa

Instructional Aid/Student Supervision

avilla@mesaschool.org

Mendoza 21-22

Christina Mendoza

Special Education Instructional Aid

cmendoza@mesaschool.org

Ortiz 21-22

Jennifer Ortiz

Special Education Instructional Aide

jortiz@mesaschool.org

Lutz 21-22

Kaci Lutz

Library Resource Tech

kalutz@mesaschool.org

IMG_0772 (1)

Jose Carreno

Instructional Aid/Student Supervision

jcarreno@mesaschool.org

Martinez 21-22

Jessica Martinez

Special Education Instructional Aide

jmartinez1@mesaschool.org

Bautista 21-22

Martha Bautista

Instructional Aid/Student Supervision

mbautista@mesaschool.org

Version 2

Elvira Castenada

Food Service Worker

ecastenada@mesaschool.org

IMG_0037

Anthony Oliveres

After School Program

aoliveres@mesaschool.org

Giselle-Buchanan

Giselle Buchanan

Instructional Aid/Student Supervision

gbuchanan@mesaschool.org

cropped-13339640_1023374121045642_7170484933521103212_n (1)

Jennifer Romero

Student Supervisor

jromero@mesaschool.org

cropped-13339640_1023374121045642_7170484933521103212_n (1)

Jessica Ballesteros

Student Supervisor

jballesteros@mesaschool.org

cropped-13339640_1023374121045642_7170484933521103212_n (1)

Alejandra Cabrera

Afterschool Leader

acabrera@mesaschool.org

cropped-13339640_1023374121045642_7170484933521103212_n (1)

Magdaleno Figueroa

Afterschool Leader

mfigueroa@mesaschool.org

cropped-13339640_1023374121045642_7170484933521103212_n (1)

Nayla Reynolds

Tk-3 Music Teacher

nreynolds@mesaschool.org

cropped-13339640_1023374121045642_7170484933521103212_n (1)

Jeanette Rodriguez

Student Supervision

jtrainor@mesaschool.org

cropped-13339640_1023374121045642_7170484933521103212_n (1)

Veronica Gutierrez

Instructional Aid/Student Supervision

vgutierrez@mesaschool.org